Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Help for my arion receiver

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Help for my arion receiver

    Please, can someone help me. I have a clone of arion with this firmware $SPRA6579s810.
    I have try to download into my receiver a new version to have tps, but no chance. I need help to find new firmware.

  2. #2
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Quote Originally Posted by adaroubala View Post
    Please, can someone help me. I have a clone of arion with this firmware $SPRA6579s810.
    I have try to download into my receiver a new version to have tps, but no chance. I need help to find new firmware.
    First write which sw do you use!!! SPRA6579 s810 what ( EC, SE, CI etc)????

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Thanks Kolorado. My model is a CI (it have 2 CI slots) and when I load firmware inside the receiver, with AUC_Hedit, I have this informations.

    Headers
    Type : ANM
    Ver : ARS1
    Model: S821CISKV

    AUC Info
    Model name : AF-8100CI
    Sofware version : SRP 6579 S810CI nc
    UI type :GP1.3

  4. #4
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Quote Originally Posted by adaroubala View Post
    Thanks Kolorado. My model is a CI (it have 2 CI slots) and when I load firmware inside the receiver, with AUC_Hedit, I have this informations.

    Headers
    Type : ANM
    Ver : ARS1
    Model: S821CISKV

    AUC Info
    Model name : AF-8100CI
    Sofware version : SRP 6579 S810CI nc
    UI type :GP1.3
    For this version AF receiver (CI models) not have sw which work AU TPS!!! Only solution is SBCL for you and watch TPS!!!!

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Thanks Kolorado,

    Is there new patch for D+ and Art-Showtime, because mine is very old and do not support N2.

  6. #6
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Quote Originally Posted by adaroubala View Post
    Thanks Kolorado,

    Is there new patch for D+ and Art-Showtime, because mine is very old and do not support N2.

    SW B6821 open D+ and Art-Showtime but have one problem:

    if ART works on 06 and showtime 08 then both works ok

    if art works on 06 and showtime 06 then one of them works so you have the choice which one you want to see and send its key

    I`d attached your IRK B6821 that support IRDETO2 KEY s thus you can edit the irdeto2 keys using any hex editor programs

  7. #7
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Quote Originally Posted by adaroubala View Post
    Please, can someone help me. I have a clone of arion with this firmware $SPRA6579s810.
    I have try to download into my receiver a new version to have tps, but no chance. I need help to find new firmware.
    Try now SatSupreme team allways have solutions for problems our as!!!!!
    Enjoy

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Thanks Kolorado

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Please kolorado, can you tell me where to find irk files Irdeto2 ok. I have tried some file until now no chance. For D+, it is ok but for Art or Showtime no chance. I have seen that the keys must be in 2 lines (06 and 06 or o8 and 08) ident is not necessary (in all files i have : I 00 06 ---)
    Please help on how to enter manualy the keys.

    Thanks

  10. #10
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Help for my arion receiver

    Quote Originally Posted by adaroubala View Post
    Please kolorado, can you tell me where to find irk files Irdeto2 ok. I have tried some file until now no chance. For D+, it is ok but for Art or Showtime no chance. I have seen that the keys must be in 2 lines (06 and 06 or o8 and 08) ident is not necessary (in all files i have : I 00 06 ---)
    Please help on how to enter manualy the keys.

    Thanks
    keys for you ,my friend and enjoy!!!!
    Sarch fresh keys for cannel which you whish (ART and Show cannel) put in this table and send in your receiver!!!!
    Regarts!!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Arion
    By se09 in forum Arion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 21:45:32
  2. receiver-receiver data
    By adewale in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-12-2008, 14:09:03
  3. Question receiver to receiver download
    By kwandi4ume in forum Strong
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-06-2008, 09:27:29
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15-04-2008, 09:59:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •