Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Globo - Truman

  1. #1

    Globo - Truman

    Hi

    I have a Globo that has install firmware so it's now a Truman 5119_house does any of the files in post Truman firmwares will work with my model?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Wink Re: Globo - Truman

    NO my friend

    globo = tm150

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-03-2007
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Post Re: Globo - Truman

    If your receiver is Globo 7XXX CR - use sw. Truman 150Ultra !!

  4. #4
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Re: Globo - Truman

    Truman150 = Truman 150 ultra

  5. #5
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: Globo - Truman

    GLOBO=
    TRUMAN 150=
    TRUMAN150 ULTRA=
    TRUMAN 100 PLUS =
    YUMATU MX=
    TRUMAN 155CI=
    STARSAT AG-R5500D

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-02-2007
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Globo - Truman

    Globo= Dsn Gr 6300

Similar Threads

  1. New Settings for Globo..Yumatu..Truman..Opticum..
    By Sat-Net in forum Truman Software and Tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16-06-2011, 11:18:56
  2. Update Truman-Globo
    By <warrior> in forum Truman Firmware
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 16:57:19
  3. Update ShareMax for Yumatu/Truman/Opticum/Globo Upd
    By mujo2007 in forum Yumatu
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 07:37:10
  4. New Latest software for Globo,Yumatu,Truman
    By Sat-Net in forum Truman Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-09-2009, 03:58:04
  5. globo truman
    By ylvi in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-01-2009, 23:56:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •