Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: CCCam no longer works?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    CCCam no longer works?

    I come to Europe in summer and every year since 2012 I have used a Ferguson Ariva 102E with CCCam with no problems. This year, however, despite trying several different lines, I get "Login Failed" each time. I searched the forum and see that now people seem to be replacing CCCam with OScam or something else. What happened? Is there some way to update the 102E to a working solution?
    Thank you for any info,
    b

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CCCam no longer works?

    The version now on my 102E is V1.26B3 patched. I see there is a newer patched version, V.131B2. The 1.26 worked fine in 2018. Do I need to reflash with 1.31? Or is there something else I need to do?
    Any info appreciated,
    b

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CCCam no longer works?

    I updated to 1.31 and it seems to e working now.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 29-11-2012, 01:25:25
  2. Radar no longer works with new Stone Distribution file system
    By robbydanger in forum Q-Box (Duolabs)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-09-2010, 20:15:21
  3. CCcam WatchDog VU+ works!!!
    By wahid in forum Vu+ Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 01:52:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •