Page 1 of 21 123611 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 208

Thread: Chat: metabox firmware

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Wink Chat: metabox firmware

    thank you very much

  2. #2

    Exclamation Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    hi ,
    I am using the eMetabox silver box made in Korea and uploaded this bin file and successfully open viaccess channels only on hotbird but not the nagra ..
    is there any advice to open nagra .. FYI i rest the key code after installation but still the same .
    I have only hotbird running on my box and have questions what other codes than viaccess this bin file can open like erdeto or seca or nagra
    Attached Images Attached Images

  3. #3
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    which nagra you mean as D+ &polsat are not open again you can check cabo
    if it does nit work check the both keys 00 and o1
    thanks

  4. #4

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    viaccess is working fine but what u mean by cabo and key 00 or 10 while nagra is not working any more what else can be open

  5. #5
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    Quote Originally Posted by jubaramm
    viaccess is working fine but what u mean by cabo and key 00 or 10 while nagra is not working any more what else can be open
    cabo is nagra and still its working on hispasat

  6. #6

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    it did not work .. this update did not solve my multivision channels problem

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-04-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    It will not solve as long as you do not change the AES key. AES key changing every day. Get the latest AES and it should work.

  8. #8
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    18-05-2005
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    Is this version capable of opening any of the channels on asiasat3? .ie zee
    Secondly, i would like to know if anyone has a software compatible with metabox3 to open foxtel, etc using irdeto2. Pse pm me if you can point me in the right direction. Cheers!.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-12-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Metabox new software 9-11

    Dear friends, I have eMetaBox-1 (Korea). I try to update my reciever with new sofware for eMetaBox-3(original), after that my reciever was totaly dump. Than i try old flash.bin on my reciever, after that my reciever showing main menu only and no more. please help me how can i fix that problem? if any body have slution please help me. I will be thanful.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-12-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Metabox Chat

    dera goody,

    i have eMetaBox-1(Korea), it is showing main menu only, how can i fix that problem? can u help me? (I loaded wrong software unfortunatly)

Page 1 of 21 123611 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Metabox Firmware
    By ghamdan in forum MetaBox and MetaWare Firmware
    Replies: 586
    Last Post: 25-06-2012, 14:31:25
  2. metabox chat
    By christelle in forum French / Français
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 12:41:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •