Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AU Doesn't work ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member fredepor's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-05-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    AU Doesn't work ?

    hello ,
    I have a Sunny AT 71010DCI ( 12.01.05) and I put the firm with T*S AU , I tried many others firms and blacks screens in my demo.! Why ?
    What do I do ? what channel to wait AU ?
    Thxs , sorry for my english.

    Fred

  2. #2
    VIP Member pola0's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2006
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    4,011
    Uploads
    12

    Re: AU Doesn't work ?

    I don`t now exactly for your resiver,but turn on your resiver in France 4 or M6 music black and wait couple of minutes.

  3. #3
    Junior Member fredepor's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-05-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AU Doesn't work ?

    Thank you for your answer
    It was enough that I put the clock PMT = 0 and everything runs smoothly.
    Fred

Similar Threads

  1. Question How Axi and Exi work?
    By dilly in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 06:44:09
  2. art not work
    By alsabry733 in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 19:03:37
  3. Question Rai don't work plz help!!
    By EVIL DEAD in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 18:44:33
  4. Question is it work on PC
    By X-Key in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 07:15:51
  5. MCT work 100%
    By meziane00 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-09-2006, 05:33:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •