Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: D+ and cabo on nagra3

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-12-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Question D+ and cabo on nagra3

    hello, plz can somebody help me out on nagra3 for CABO and D+ keys0

  2. #2
    VIP Member pola0's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2006
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    4,011
    Uploads
    12

    Re: D+ and cabo on nagra3

    Quote Originally Posted by apesig View Post
    hello, plz can somebody help me out on nagra3 for CABO and D+ keys0
    For now we don`t can watch programs in Nagra 3 with eny emu,dark.

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: D+ and cabo on nagra3

    Hello, to Tv Cabo and D+ we must say:

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-12-2005
    Posts
    168
    Uploads
    0

    Re: D+ and cabo on nagra3

    IŽd rather be more optimistic paolotto, IŽd say "see you again soon" instead of "Bye-Bye".

  5. #5

    Re: D+ and cabo on nagra3

    still no hope for nagra 3 ?

Similar Threads

  1. nagra3 rom
    By RAYMAN1366 in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 21-07-2009, 17:12:17
  2. nagra3
    By pello in forum FTEmaximal
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 11:57:58
  3. New gbox server local old cabo now zon 30west nagra3 1801:004901
    By ruiamorim in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 20:00:06
  4. D+ In Nagra3 (the end):
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-12-2007, 16:01:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •