Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

  1. #1

    Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    Hi i'm looking for TPS FOR KAON KSC 570 / 511,

    has anyone been able to watch premiere or sth alike with ksc 570 / 511 hw version 12.01.A5

    thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-03-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    yes i'm watching on ksc 570 with it freezes every 2 min ;)....i'm waiting for the right firmware (EMU)...without freez....here is the firmware that i use http://www.zshare.net/download/5041714a97b170/

  3. #3

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    yea but your hw version is 12.c1.05 and not 12.01.A5! I'm looking for KSC 511 or 570 with that version...

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-03-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    okidoke,here is the firmware you need ( http://www.zshare.net/dow nload/50426262387b01/ )but remember premiere freezes every 2 min goodluck...

  5. #5

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    But is TPS working automatically? And in the maintime is there any other software better than SW to download the current firmware from the receiver?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-03-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    Dude...TPS is auto but you've set the time to GMT 0, and let it on hotbird 18073v 27500 for about 1 min or tune to anyonthe channels on this frequency and repet it every time you switch of the reciver.and you need to load the firm from the PC to resiver...using the crosover serial cableand unlock the channels form the menu....Have funn !!!

  7. #7

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    I have another problem now! I cannot transfer anything to my receiver, cuz the receiver won't accept anything, even the files that I had transfered before I cannot do them now. I receive the message on the OFD saying FAIL :(. Does anyone know the solution to this problem?

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-02-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Kaon ksc 570 / 511

    You Need To Load Boot 219v4 First ..you Will Found It In Kaon Tools

Similar Threads

  1. Question kaon ksc 570 dead.kaon morto.aiuto
    By riky222000 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 19:13:04
  2. Question kaon ksc 570 dead.kaon morto.aiuto
    By riky222000 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 17:39:16
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2006, 11:48:02
  4. kaon
    By chistera™ in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-01-2006, 22:31:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •