Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Channels

  1. #1


    Hi to all,

    Where can I find the kdf files to upload the channels automatically. And how can I do that with Kaon?

    Please HELP!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Re: Channels

    Hi Snoopfan,

    it depends which channels you wish, from Astra or Hotbird or both.

    It takes a little bit time, but the best you can do, is making a new search on your Kaon and make a complete list of the channels you need, erasing the "rubbish".

    Then you take the tool Channel editor or Cfg Kaon (good for firm KSC-511) and make a copy of your list into your computer with the null-modem cable.

    If you have a Stream firm, then I would take the tool SetEdit Kaon. With the other doesn't function. I have a Stream and with SetEdit Kaon runs without problem.

    Having a problem later, you only need to put your list into the Kaon and everything is OK.

    I hope, I could help you.

Similar Threads

  1. watch encrypted channels in Insat 4B at 93.5E Ku band channels
    By upajeewaruwan in forum Introductions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 13:09:31
  2. Info 12 New HD Channels + 13 New Premium International Channels by Bright house
    By shoaib2live in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 11:37:03
  3. TSR Channels
    By juniorDBA in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 01:35:57
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 17:24:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts