Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Black Screen ?!?

  1. #1

    Unhappy Black Screen ?!?

    Hy guys
    ive got a problem.
    i instaled the latest version of FW ,added the latest premiere keys.
    And they dont work.I get a black screen on the top is a blue screen saying Emu running nagra provider 0501 ...

    please help me. im desperate to watch premiere

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    As far as I know Premier has not been open on the Xsat for a while if it was I do not know were you would put the keys.

    Gizmo57

  3. #3

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    gizmo
    with FW @Mg85f XSAT 410 2_1_5b_TC_4101_4901_0501
    Manual keys 0501 (lines 2, 3 and 4 Radio)

    So can i watch any channels ?? i have astra satelite ??

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    Sorry I do not recognise that version unless it is the one from aboutJune when you could get Premier. I have been using Mithrandir's Version from this site it opens pacages on hotbird.I have not come across anything that will open Premiere at the moment for both my xsat and Matrix cam.

  5. #5

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    what can i watch on Astra satelite? with emu?? or i cant

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    Just looked on Lyngsat.com and I can not see any thing that is open on Astra 19 deg can you not move your dish to Hotbird or get a diseqe LNB to do both?

  7. #7

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    what could i watch with Hotbird satelite(with emu ) ??
    I dont know what to do, change the receiver (Azbox on my mind ) or to change the satelite.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    Who knows what the future holds at the moment on hotbird with the Xsat 410 I can get TPS Multivision SRg and Polsat Though I tend not to watch SRG or Polsat. I would have thought that the cost of a Diseqe LNB that will do 13 deg and 19 Deg would be minimal. The Azbox has some good reveiws but I do not know enough about them to give an opinion but I would have thought that if you have bothe Astra and Hotbird you would get even more chanels with an azbox.

    I have an Xsat 410 , a Humax 5400z and a Pace Hidef box ( forgoten number ) at the moment I am using just the Xsat becouse for the Humax and the pace box I use either my Matrix Reloaded or my Matrix Reborn Cam and having lost D+ I am not too sure what software there is.

    I have one dish pointing at Asta 19 with a little extra for Hotbird and a seperate dish pointing at Hispansat Though there does not seem to be anything open on that at the moment. I then have a sky mini dish at 28 deg to keep the wife happy.

  9. #9

    Re: Black Screen ?!?

    So can u watch any sport channels ?!?

Similar Threads

  1. Black screen on 4000d
    By zigoto in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2008, 12:04:42
  2. black screen
    By RS23 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 20:29:23
  3. TPS and us: black screen as of November
    By Matt_Mc Namara in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 01:08:56
  4. black screen with dragoncam help
    By srood123 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2006, 00:05:29
  5. pred.331-polsat black screen?
    By leeon in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-03-2006, 23:40:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •