Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-07-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

    biss file for goldwafer in conax cam 4.00

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    19-11-2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    5

    Re: Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

    Thanks !
    The file works fine in conax cam 4.00!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-07-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

    FTV 11W biss conax fikret

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-10-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

    Quote Originally Posted by moron View Post
    biss file for goldwafer in conax cam 4.00
    ***this quote is dated from 2007...***


    Hello.

    A bit late -

    Trying to but Biss keys on a gold wafef, can you help me.

    Saterlite Intelsat 27.5W BBC Channels.

    Thank You.

  5. #5

    Re: Biss goldwafer in Conax CAM

    Biss not in conax cam

Similar Threads

  1. Irdeto Goldwafer
    By ik6gzm in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-06-2008, 16:56:46
  2. Via1 & 2 GoldWafer
    By Trinity in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-03-2006, 14:52:51
  3. Goldwafer et csat???
    By pitioueix in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2005, 02:17:36
  4. SCT+EXTASY works on GoldWafer !
    By Trinity in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 27-09-2005, 03:21:41
  5. Via12 Goldwafer AU Renber update 25-4
    By Satty in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-04-2005, 22:47:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •