Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: TDT con pinnacle

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-12-2007
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Embarrassment TDT con pinnacle

    Alguien sabe si se puede ver la tdt con una pinnacle 400i y el progdvb?:

  2. #2

    Re: TDT con pinnacle

    Si averiguas algo dame un tok tengo la misma Pctv

    salu2

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-04-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TDT con pinnacle

    I dont think that progdvb supports spanish DTT via Hispasat at all, u should try dvbviewer + vplug plugin and import a channel list or HispaDVB but this one is very buggy with BDA driver's.

  4. #4
    Amigos para Siempre Levante's Avatar
    Join Date
    10-10-2005
    Posts
    24,350
    Uploads
    197

    Re: TDT con pinnacle

    Quote Originally Posted by Damodar View Post
    I dont think that progdvb supports spanish DTT via Hispasat at all, u should try dvbviewer + vplug plugin and import a channel list or HispaDVB but this one is very buggy with BDA driver's.
    Hola Damodar, si puedes ser pon el texto en castellano y asin todo sabemos de que se trata.

    "No creo que el progdvb apoya DTT español vía Hispasat en todos, deber intentar el dvbviewer + el vplug plugin y importar
    una lista o un HispaDVB del canal pero éste es el mismo sistema."

Similar Threads

  1. PCTV Sat from Pinnacle Systems
    By Hubi5171 in forum DVB Drivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-11-2009, 21:24:25
  2. alt-dvb + pinnacle
    By stmts in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-12-2005, 00:41:20
  3. Pinnacle Urgent svp
    By fredotech in forum French / Français
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14-12-2005, 13:34:04
  4. Pinnacle Pctv sat
    By skotri in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27-10-2005, 08:16:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •