Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: TPS on viacess only.(noAES)

  1. #1

    TPS on viacess only.(noAES)

    multivision and many others now viacess only.

  2. #2

    Re: TPS on viacess only.(noAES)

    we hope this is temporary

  3. #3

    Re: TPS on viacess only.(noAES)

    hi m8, this is good news not bad,
    TPS is always in viacess ,it usually (lately) has aditional AES KEY.
    this meant having to reload key every 30 mins or so by one means or another.
    At the moment with AES OFF this i s not needed.

  4. #4

    Re: TPS on viacess only.(noAES)


    Actually, Multivision and TPS French movie channels were working fine for me until this evening (see my post:

    They were working for about 2 weeks now uninterrupted.


Similar Threads

  1. carte viacess
    By davidx in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-01-2009, 21:21:31
  2. Viacess Channel
    By rphilips in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 15:19:56
  3. viacess max-tv
    By adewale in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-08-2008, 11:13:11
  4. TPS viacess only
    By revird in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-07-2008, 23:53:36
  5. Viacess 2.6 ??
    By lyassinel in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-11-2006, 11:43:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts