Page 1 of 12 123611 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 118

Thread: Matrix Reloaded Cam.

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Matrix Reloaded Cam.

    :) At this moment reborn works (mrtv110) with restrictions on MR but no tps
    Mrv220 is working again on MR with tps, tazq...s, .....no freezes.

  2. #2
    Webmaster Sat-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Posts
    3,372
    Uploads
    1,669

    Thumbs up MR.1170 Bin and Upd

    For Mr And Mm tps Ok,multivision Ok,tvcabo Ok,polsat Ok,rai Ok,amos Ok,absat Ok,srg Ok,svt Ok,slovenia Ok,mediaset Ok,mediatech Ok,protv Ok,cine5 Ok,nl Ok......

  3. #3
    Webmaster Sat-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Posts
    3,372
    Uploads
    1,669

    MR key converters

    matrix_keyer v0.1b

    matrix_keyer v0.2c

  4. #4
    New Member ALMADHI's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-03-2005
    Location
    Riyadh - Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    MATRIX CAM RELOADED ( Green ) Not working

    T0 - All Matrix Cam Reloaded - Users

    I have the above CAM , and this is its information below :-

    H/W : 1.5
    S/W : MR 1.02
    Loader : 1.0
    -------------------------------------------
    I using this CAM with Humax 5400 and this its information below :-

    STB Status
    -------------
    H/W Version : OAK I&II 2.1
    S/W Version : HIC 1.05.00+
    Device Driver Version : HIC 1.05.00+
    S/W Last Update ; 4 MAR 2002
    Loader Version : L.2.07
    System ID : 0016.0200
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    When I insert the CAM with FUNCARD in the receiver , It seem nothing is working
    I do not know which one of these devices is not working Is it the CAM or the Funcard4 , can anybody knows what is wrong ?

    Best Regards

    A.M.AL- MADHI

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-03-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MATRIX CAM RELOADED ( Green ) Not working

    try to upgrad u reciever to toh3.3 or 3.4 first thene check if the reciever is reading the card if yes insert u cam and see if its working

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-03-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MATRIX CAM RELOADED ( Green ) Not working

    try to upgrad u reciever to toh3.3 or 3.4 first thene check if the reciever is reading the card if yes insert u cam and see if its working as i now no need for fancard whith matrix cause all hexfiles is includ and autoupdate

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-03-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MATRIX CAM RELOADED ( Green ) Not working

    try to upgrad u reciever to toh3.3 or 3.4 first thene check if the reciever is reading the card if yes insert u cam and see if its working as i now no need for fancard whith matrix cause all hexfiles is includ and autoupdate or try to upgrade to the latest firmware mr 1.170

  8. #8
    New Member ALMADHI's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-03-2005
    Location
    Riyadh - Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MATRIX CAM RELOADED ( Green ) Not working

    Quote Originally Posted by dodan
    try to upgrad u reciever to toh3.3 or 3.4 first thene check if the reciever is reading the card if yes insert u cam and see if its working as i now no need for fancard whith matrix cause all hexfiles is includ and autoupdate or try to upgrade to the latest firmware mr 1.170
    To - dodan
    Thank you very much for your reply

    Ref: to below :

    " try to upgrad u reciever to toh3.3 or 3.4 first "


    I already upgraded my receiver with " ToH 3.2 "

    Ref: to below

    " try to upgrade to the latest firmware mr 1.170 "

    Tell me how to upgrade from Mr.1.2 to Mr 1,170


    Best Regards


    A.M. AL-MADHI

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-03-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Cool Matrix Reloaded Help needed

    I hv Matrix reloaded cam.Now i need help so that the channels which hv changed their
    codes to 16bytes Pin Codes.Can some one will HELP me so that i can view the 16bytes
    Pin Code Channels OR Any method on which i can ENTER these 16 Bytes Pin Code to my
    Matrix Reloaded Cam :confused: :confused: :(

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-03-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Matrix Reloaded Help needed

    What kind of channels?? For exe?? telme more i maybe i can help you... ANTHY

Page 1 of 12 123611 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Matrix Reloaded
    By FRNIVN in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25-12-2008, 12:51:38
  2. New Matrix Reloaded and DCW
    By Aliraza63 in forum Matrix Reloaded Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-10-2008, 17:36:22
  3. bis et matrix reloaded
    By etincell in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-09-2008, 22:13:21
  4. Matrix reloaded-I need help
    By pola0 in forum Matrix Reloaded Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2006, 01:38:38
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-08-2006, 12:21:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •