Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Re: starsat 6300

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-01-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: starsat 6300

    je confirme j'ai le SR-X6300CU, je l'ai flashé avec le firmware sw.1.3.7.bin et ca marche impeccable

  2. #2
    Senior Member gosse's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-07-2006
    Location
    NASA
    Posts
    112
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat 6300

    salut !!

    c'est là que t'aurais du poster la 1ere fois

    je me suis fait taper un avertissement pour t'avoir

    repondu en french dans la section starsat

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat 6300 USB
    By foufou89 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21-10-2009, 23:08:39
  2. StarSat 6300
    By paipes in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-05-2008, 19:47:32
  3. Re: starsat 6300
    By gosse in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 17:43:20
  4. starsat 6300
    By kenshin31 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 17:38:42
  5. starsat:SR-6300 CU
    By nourri in forum Satstar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-12-2007, 21:54:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •