Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Tps with stealth 2.34

  1. #1

    Tps with stealth 2.34

    Tps doesn't work with the latest stealth 2.34. Can anyone confirm or am I doing something wrong?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    27-07-2005
    Location
    Here&There
    Posts
    85
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Quote Originally Posted by stonne View Post
    Tps doesn't work with the latest stealth 2.34. Can anyone confirm or am I doing something wrong?
    I confirm, Tipis doesn't work with seath 2.34 !!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-09-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    For Me Too

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-09-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Is t s down???

  5. #5

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Hi there
    for me Tps went down friday am (no au) with 2.33.tried 2.34 and that didnt work nor did 2.32.it appears to be down .any ideas.(reformatted cam as well)

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-11-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    22

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Same trouble - 2.33 or 2.34 - no effect.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-11-2007
    Location
    Russia Moscow
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs down Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Stealth 2.34 is a bool shit after update from 2.32 HBO and HD Suisse (HDTV channel from Hotbird) stop working

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    For me on a stealth 2,34 working only Canal+, Canal+ Sport, Canal+ Decale, Canal+ High-Tech, Canal+ Cinema on tr. 10834 V.
    They working AU !!!

    Go to tr.10873 V (for ex.France 4, 5,) -> wait 2-3 min. [attention: picture dont clear !!!] after 2 min go back to Canal+ channels on 10834 and they works !!!

  9. #9
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Quote Originally Posted by edwardiablocam View Post
    Stealth 2.34 is a bool shit after update from 2.32 HBO and HD Suisse (HDTV channel from Hotbird) stop working
    Hello, I'm sorry for you, but by me HD Suisse works fine with Stealth 2.34.

  10. #10
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Exclamation Re: Tps with stealth 2.34

    Tps working again with Diablo Wireless !

    Check new fausto 1.26 and latest keys, available on diablo section !

    Thanks to Saoud for his hard work !

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. stealth 2.54
    By mikame in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-06-2008, 20:16:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •