Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: T*S out with progdvb

  1. #1

    T*S out with progdvb

    Hello everybody,

    Since few day (in the change of crypt),i can have any channel of T*S with my configuration:
    Skystar2+Progdvb+Vplug

    Anyboby has a solution to have again the T*S channel on hotbird with progdvb and vplug?How return to automatic mode?

    Je suis francais donc si quelqu'un peut me répondre en francais en PM,ca m'arrangerait car mon anglais est pas terrible.

  2. #2

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    Quote Originally Posted by devil1 View Post
    Hello everybody,

    Since few day (in the change of crypt),i can have any channel of T*S with my configuration:
    Skystar2+Progdvb+Vplug

    Anyboby has a solution to have again the T*S channel on hotbird with progdvb and vplug?How return to automatic mode?

    Je suis francais donc si quelqu'un peut me répondre en francais en PM,ca m'arrangerait car mon anglais est pas terrible.
    Not yet ...
    Pas encore ...

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-10-2006
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    Bonjour , Prends la dernière version de vplug ! TPS AU est de retour ! http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...767#post190767

  4. #4

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    Quote Originally Posted by dayak View Post
    Bonjour , Prends la dernière version de vplug ! TPS AU est de retour ! http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...767#post190767
    bien joué dayak!!!Ils ont pas mis longtemps a nous le sortir le new vplug 2.0.9..Merci.

  5. #5

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    y'a que chez moi ou ca galére a mort pour trouver les clés?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-10-2006
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    Bonjour, "Cales" toi sur une chaine dont la fréquence est 10873 V, et patiente .

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-04-2007
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    Sur les DR's , emu CCcam 2.0.5 est inutille .
    Il faut la mgcamd 1.28 .
    Ça répond , que quelque chose a changé !

  8. #8

    Re: T*S out with progdvb

    t*p*s ok il faut te mettre sur fr5 et tu attend quelques secondes

Similar Threads

  1. New ProgDVB v6.20.1 ProgDVB for Windows 2000/XP/Vista
    By bienconnero in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 01:00:29
  2. Progdvb
    By sdeuss in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-09-2008, 09:34:39
  3. Progdvb 4.62.6
    By sdeuss in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2005, 20:31:14
  4. Progdvb
    By sdeuss in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-11-2005, 22:43:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •