Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: question about Dragon and MII/Humax

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    question about Dragon and MII/Humax

    Hi! It is nearly one year since I have used my Humax, after MII was closed it was not used. The question is ,can I make the MII to Titinium or another, and is the something to see? After it was closed for Viasat and Canal Digital my interrest was very little.
    I belive the Humax 5400 and the Dragon cam has to be update.
    I will be happy if someone can tell me something.


  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date

    Re: question about Dragon and MII/Humax

    Yes you can change M2 to Opos or Titanium but...for what...same things you get with Dragon cam.

Similar Threads

  1. humax and dragon wwith sex on tv
    By shashou in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-07-2008, 08:11:23
  2. CAIDS in Humax 5700/Dragon
    By Superedu69 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 10:09:54
  3. Question svp ?Dragon predator et demo Kaon ksf e620
    By antoniou2802 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-03-2008, 14:43:50
  4. Humax, Dragon = ? channels
    By kiamia in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2006, 14:41:47
  5. Humax 5400z-Dragon
    By ore in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-03-2005, 12:02:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts