Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Flash For Truman 5000+9000+vega+7000

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-05-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    2

    Thumbs up Flash For Truman 5000+9000+vega+7000

    O-) THAT'S ALL FLASH FOR TEUMAN O-)
    O-) RECIVER O-)

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-12-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Question Re: Flash For Truman 5000+9000+vega+7000

    bonjour,
    pour le truman TM150, comment faire?
    je connais pas la procédure a suivre, aide moi...
    merci

  3. #3

    Re: Flash For Truman 5000+9000+vega+7000

    Salut,
    J'ai un TM100.
    J'ai bien charger le firmware du TM100 (à partir de ***.tmsatsw.com), j'ai tout TPS mais je n'arrive pas avoir Multivision.
    Sur Astra à part les chaînes en FTA, je ne vois aucune autre chaîne.
    As-tu un tuyau, STP, sur multivision ?

    Merci, Christos

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-03-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Flash For Truman 5000+9000+vega+7000

    Plezzz.. give me Truman TM-3000 Flash

Similar Threads

  1. Update Firmware truman vega
    By chouchou in forum Truman Firmware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 12:32:58
  2. How to update truman toronto & vega in movie
    By Tunimax in forum Truman Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-02-2008, 01:12:34
  3. flash dump echostar 7000 hdd
    By samisat in forum Echostar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-06-2007, 22:18:11
  4. maestro cherokee 9000 flash-firmware...
    By domiscoubi in forum French / Français
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-11-2006, 12:59:17
  5. flash maestro cherokee 9000 ng4
    By levsd70 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 10:02:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •