Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Prem Not Working

  1. #1

    Prem Not Working

    I can't Prem*ere to work on my Dragon Cam. Is it just mine or is anyone else having this problem?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Prem Not Working

    mine was working perfect today using t.rex 4.6

  3. #3

    Thumbs up Re: Prem Not Working

    mine was working perfect today using dragon OK teste OK

Similar Threads

  1. fox on prem
    By davetheweasel in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 23:58:29
  2. Info Prem**re
    By powerclub in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 16:26:50
  3. Prem Direkt Gone?
    By matteus in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 31-12-2007, 13:54:35
  4. Prem direkt help
    By stuarth in forum Topfield
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-08-2007, 09:17:39
  5. G-I DSR 8001 PR-S Prem****
    By qualitinternet in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 08:52:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •