Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

  1. #1

    Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    Dear All,

    I need a serious help, I have tried to upgrade my receiver but it seems it was the wrong software and now I have a message error and display "ASH" or "A5H" someone can help me to resolve this problem. propably to upgrade with the oroginal software, if yes please give it to me

    Thanks

    crazy Frog

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2007
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    8

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    hellow
    if your firm date is 9.2.2008
    befor you begin the flashe.listen:
    you must make reset factory for your stb .then you flashe,no probleme

  3. #3

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    to access to the munu of my receiver do I have to dum it and when on do the reset factory?is it that

    Crazy frog

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2007
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    8

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    yes to acces menu tool a think and rest factory.
    than flashe it it will go

  5. #5

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    Dear Rezi0,

    I did it, dump it first and then reset factory. after that I have tried to upgrade my receiver with the latest software for 4200 9.02.08 but there is a message error wrong upgrade

    Please help me

    Crazr frog

  6. #6
    VIP Member rchoual's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    1,275
    Uploads
    1,467

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    hi

    What is the name of the receiver ? is it " 4200D " or " 4200D Super "

    Without these info you can't get the right help



  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2007
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    8

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    check if 4200d or 4200 super

  8. #8

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    Dear rchoual,

    SR-X4200D I don't think it a super model. I can still acess to my receiver but each time I am trying to update it (probably with the wrong software 4200_super I see a message error "JP9" and "A801"

    I have not seen the update of the Starsat SR-X4200D is it available I have not seen it on the firmware section.

    Thank you for your help

    Crazy frog

  9. #9

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    Please reply waiting for your instruction

    Crazy Frog

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2007
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    8

    Re: Starsat SR-X4200D: Message Error"ASH" and Lock

    try the to firm 4200d and 4200 d super

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GI 8500 with dragon cam error "version mismatsh"
    By idal in forum Golden Interstar
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-01-2011, 00:48:14
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 10:49:09
  3. Pb du blocge sur "ON" de starsat SR-X4200D ?
    By mimoumi in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-12-2007, 03:46:17
  4. problem du cam dragon "load error"
    By piere947 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-09-2006, 19:45:34
  5. message "load error" sur cam dragon
    By piere947 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2006, 09:07:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •