Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: dvb dream dont work with vista sp1

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-12-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    dvb dream dont work with vista sp1

    i can't use dvb dream with vista SP1. Someone can help me ?Can you answer in french if it possible....

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-12-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: dvb dream dont work with vista sp1

    i think skystar 2 don t work with sp1 progdvd don t work too

  3. #3

    Re: dvb dream dont work with vista sp1

    Quote Originally Posted by ndj1 View Post
    i think skystar 2 don t work with sp1 progdvd don t work too
    progdvb,working great,on vista sp1 for me

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: dvb dream dont work with vista sp1

    Quote Originally Posted by thedog28 View Post
    progdvb,working great,on vista sp1 for me
    I worked to dvbdream. before It is delete to bda driver, because It is seeing sound card, after It is working to the dvbdream.

Similar Threads

  1. tf 3000 coci menu121 dont work
    By leanpilar in forum Topfield
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-12-2009, 15:20:08
  2. Why dont c+ nl work ???
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 17:17:49
  3. Showtime dont work anymore stoped
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 08:34:02
  4. cs dont work on my ng4 with plug v12
    By Didden in forum Worldsat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-07-2008, 16:31:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •