Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

  1. #1
    VIP Member zanzibare's Avatar
    Join Date
    13-11-2006
    Location
    North Korea
    Posts
    1,752
    Uploads
    97

    Thumbs up Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    Xcam is back under the old Gagliostro support
    Great news for this release; we have also TPS in XCAM.
    We have used a new bootloader smaller than the old one; so now the cam OWN more flash space for the big TSP key Bundle.
    HOW TO UPDATE:
    Use the Orion serial loader inside the zip;

    1) select block 1
    2) cancel the 1 of block 1 with the mouse button and write instead 0
    3) so now you have the block zero
    4) select the new bootloader xcloader.xcr
    5) then connect and update the bootloader to the block 0
    6) After updated at the restart select block 2 and update the software Orion 320.bix
    7) as needed update softcamkey at block 14

    Xcam open now:
    Premiere
    Digitv
    Tps
    Sgr
    Polsat
    and other minor bouquets
    Xcam read Nds card Italy and UK

    Enjoy the never die XCAM

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-01-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    I have read a couple of posts about the difference between the xcam with orion processor and the xcam with angel processor.

    Unfortunately I have the angel processor!

    I have a question or two which would settle my doubts forever

    1. Is it possible to load the new bootloader in the Block 0 of the Xcam with angel processor, and would it make any difference?

    2. If I use the latest keys available for the Xcam 1.50 in block 14, what bouquets would not be in the dark?

    3. Is there a possibility that the Xcam with angel processor is once more supported? Or do I find a nice place in the basement store for it?

    Thanks for all the support and hard work.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-03-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    i did the procedure above.
    It seems now that i cannot upload nothing from pcmcia ????
    why? Isn't this bootload support pcmcia ?

  4. #4

    Redlight

    Hello,

    redlight Itali and redlight XXX its ok with this firmware ?

    Thanks

  5. #5

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    redlight Itali and redlight XXX (mix)

    freeze after 1 o 2 min whit my x-cam

  6. #6

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    Quote Originally Posted by benjito_ecb View Post
    redlight Itali and redlight XXX (mix)

    freeze after 1 o 2 min whit my x-cam

    Yes freeze after 1 or 2 min !!!!!

  7. #7

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    Quote Originally Posted by Dias1 View Post
    i did the procedure above.
    It seems now that i cannot upload nothing from pcmcia ????
    why? Isn't this bootload support pcmcia ?
    Use only CAS 3 !!!

  8. #8

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    Quote Originally Posted by zanzibare View Post
    Xcam is back under the old Gagliostro support
    Great news for this release; we have also TPS in XCAM.
    We have used a new bootloader smaller than the old one; so now the cam OWN more flash space for the big TSP key Bundle.
    HOW TO UPDATE:
    Use the Orion serial loader inside the zip;

    1) select block 1
    2) cancel the 1 of block 1 with the mouse button and write instead 0
    3) so now you have the block zero
    4) select the new bootloader xcloader.xcr
    5) then connect and update the bootloader to the block 0
    6) After updated at the restart select block 2 and update the software Orion 320.bix
    7) as needed update softcamkey at block 14

    Xcam open now:
    Premiere
    Digitv
    Tps
    Sgr
    Polsat
    and other minor bouquets
    Xcam read Nds card Italy and UK

    Enjoy the never die XCAM
    TPS and Multi is Out with this Bundle!!!
    have you a new softcam.key or a files.bix ?

  9. #9

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    Still freezeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-01-2008
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Latest Xcam Orion 320 Software

    ciao a tutti io ho fatto i quel modo con il dualab 3 ma dopo messo il load.rom nello 0 non la ri conoscie piu come posso rimediare per far rivivere la mia xcam platinum grazie a tutti

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. help Xcam ORion
    By mostafaalsaady in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-07-2009, 17:46:53
  2. Xcam Orion Latest
    By zac2613 in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-03-2009, 13:42:10
  3. Question xcam orion dead ?
    By satclaudio in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-06-2008, 23:13:46
  4. xcam orion & k3
    By chouchou in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-09-2006, 10:10:59
  5. Plz Help Whr Is Xcam Orion With D+????
    By ismail2001us in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-03-2006, 16:17:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •