Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Clone condor 4500fta

  1. #1

    Clone condor 4500fta

    Hi I have a digiquest 6200 fta
    Version sw :3.01-b39 .02 MAY_23_2005
    Version hw: STS-MB.02A-L0
    Is a clone of Condor 4500fta?

  2. #2
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: Clone condor 4500fta

    Hello no - I don't known your receiver but :
    Condor 4000 FTA - Condor 4500 fta = topsat5000(pal)= cochib2300a = STR 3680 = Digisky DGS2300- Iris 3000 - Iris3300

  3. #3

    Re: Clone condor 4500fta

    Thanks Antonio Montene

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Clone condor 4500fta

    you can use a fermware of starsat sr-x 1800 d

Similar Threads

  1. Clone
    By jcsam in forum FTEmaximal Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-06-2007, 05:15:29
  2. j tag starsat +clone condor
    By -magnum- in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-02-2007, 19:55:19
  3. Condor 4500FTA
    By minotor in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-11-2006, 23:14:20
  4. clone or not
    By elsenordingding in forum ID Digital
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-12-2005, 18:03:26
  5. mirasat 4500fta come fare per sky ?
    By mario80 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-12-2005, 12:47:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •