Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Spice Platinum on Goldcard....

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Spice Platinum on Goldcard....

    Can anyone please help me with a working file for Spice Platinum on a Goldcard? I have a samsung 9500viaci, and can't find a file that works.

    thx in advance!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Spice Platinum on Goldcard....

    I donīt think you need file for card if you can put EMU into box...thatīs a meaning with VIA CI model.

  3. #3

    Re: Spice Platinum on Goldcard....

    @ smasher
    Yes , Marrek is right.
    But if you still insist on opening the channels using a GW card,you can try THIS .
    Good Luck.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Spice Platinum on Goldcard....

    thanks alot & Marrek & Shahram...I'll give the file link a try now, Shahram.

    many thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Private spice or Spice Platinum
    By ramirami in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14-10-2006, 12:41:00
  2. Spice Platinum on Goldcard....
    By smasher in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-06-2006, 15:39:23
  3. Multivision & Spice Platinum on goldcard...
    By smasher in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-11-2005, 14:09:30
  4. Spice Platinum GoldCard
    By gnusmas in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-04-2005, 21:44:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •