Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    TPS is out on my dreambox since Monday 17/03 with CCCAM 2.08
    What is the solution?

    Thanks

  2. #2

    Re: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    Quote Originally Posted by sam54 View Post
    TPS is out on my dreambox since Monday 17/03 with CCCAM 2.08
    What is the solution?

    Thanks
    MGCAMD 1.29

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    No CCCAM work?

  4. #4
    VIP Member rchoual's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    1,275
    Uploads
    1,467

    Re: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    Hi

    I do not know anything about this box , but I heard from someone in the shoutbox that it is okay with CCCAM 2.05


    bye

  5. #5
    Member Inverar's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-01-2006
    Location
    Argyll.Scotland
    Posts
    27
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    TPS OK with CCcam 2.08 Go to Ushuaia channel and let it update on that first

  6. #6

    Re: TPS OUT With CCCAM 2.08

    Tps out with my dbox and cccam2.08 since yesterday... with latest tipis key found on the right topic above this one...


    ooohhhh.....Now ok !

    great !

Similar Threads

  1. Hadu - CCCam DVB plugin - v Beta CCCam for PC DVBs
    By kolorado in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13-05-2011, 20:19:48
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2008, 12:41:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •