Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Globecast/telestar5

  1. #1

    Globecast/telestar5

    ;-O
    Anybody know hot to get T5/globecast PPV, i have a Blackbird st1000 and a globecast se830, what do i need to get the PPV on this sat?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    125
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Globecast/telestar5

    There are no ppv on T5.
    The regular globecast channels are nagra1 encrypted.

Similar Threads

  1. GlobeCast will use capacity on AB1 and W2A
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 01:26:38
  2. New GlobeCast at Cannes
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-05-2008, 09:14:02
  3. Globecast Via+DCW
    By cool_eagle in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 19:54:53
  4. Info GlobeCast Partners with WWE
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2008, 11:13:50
  5. anybody have the latest Globecast key
    By stevela in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-11-2007, 06:18:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •