Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: 011c00 ??

  1. #1
    Member blackwolf2's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-11-2007
    Location
    DORTMUND, GERMANY
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0

    011c00 ??

    Eurosport Viaccess keys for 13 east any new stuff my last update from Dec, 2007 ??????????????????

  2. #2
    Banned ikramhasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-01-2008
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    72
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    Quote Originally Posted by blackwolf2 View Post
    Eurosport Viaccess keys for 13 east any new stuff my last update from Dec, 2007 ??????????????????
    WHICH RECEIVER U R USING?

    PARAMETERS ARE:-
    CAID:0500 PROVIDER:7C00 USING TPS2CRYPT KEY:AFAA50ACBBD8263B

    UPLOAD LATEST VERSION TO YOUR RECEIVER. OK

  3. #3
    VIP Member pola0's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2006
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    4,011
    Uploads
    12

    Re: 011c00 ??

    Quote Originally Posted by blackwolf2 View Post
    Eurosport Viaccess keys for 13 east any new stuff my last update from Dec, 2007 ??????????????????

    You can watch Eurosport French in Hot Bird.You can`t watch oder Eurosport channel in Hot Bird.

  4. #4
    Member blackwolf2's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-11-2007
    Location
    DORTMUND, GERMANY
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    Polao well surprise because the Eurosport Viaccess 1 keys posted by Trinity in DEC 2007 ie 011c00 opened the entire TPS pack on HOTBIRD for me (the receiver is a JOKER MEDIA 1045 but only for about one month...now i have about 40 per cent of TPS ..so .... hi amir hamza well i will check your thread but i don1t know the id key for eg. 01 02 0a 0b i assume its for TPS 007c00 on VIACCESS ,,, is that correct thanks for your reply my friends.....

  5. #5
    Banned ikramhasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-01-2008
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    72
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    WELL AS I ALREADY SAID U HAVE TO UPLOAD LATEST VERSION OF SOFTWARE BECAUSE OF TPS 2 CRYPT AUTO ROLLING KEY & U CAN'T PUT IT MANUALLY. THANKS &

  6. #6
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: 011c00 ??

    Find out clones for your STB go here for all clones receiver http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=41933

    This tool also used for BigSat
    may be Joker is BigSat Clone
    BigSat section http://www.satsupreme.com/forumdisplay.php?f=404



  7. #7
    Member blackwolf2's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-11-2007
    Location
    DORTMUND, GERMANY
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    DITO soon as the neighbours PC is clear i will rely entirely on your wisdom and upgroad from your thread ...much obliged urmans (and hamsi ) the Tps line you gave me was ident 08 already had it.. dankeschön

  8. #8
    Member blackwolf2's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-11-2007
    Location
    DORTMUND, GERMANY
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    New problem...how to install software on JOKER...ie Uprade Tools 1.07 Joker-Big Sat.zip after connecting and searching for hardware PC shows "new hardware found..MTP Device" BUT we can"t do anything with it ...also can "t get rid of the MTP message.....what are we doing wrong....??? waiting for enlightenment..........................ha,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,hmmp,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  9. #9
    Member blackwolf2's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-11-2007
    Location
    DORTMUND, GERMANY
    Posts
    38
    Uploads
    0

    Re: 011c00 ??

    How to delete MTP Device that problem solved------
    http://www.pc-special.net/index.php?...186&highlight=
    in case anyone has same problem...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •