Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: AriSat Chat

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-08-2007
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    AriSat Chat

    I have used the patch and my arisat 1000 plus receiver hangs up. What to do?

  2. #2

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    Hello anybody,
    Kindly help me to upgrade my ARISAT 1000+. What software do I need and where can I find it? Some have passs words, what is the pass word?

    Regards

    Charles Banda
    Malawi

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-03-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    I search new Firmware for watching Premiere 19 Astra
    have some new firmware + software
    thanks for help

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-08-2007
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    You have to download AR1000-VP2.56-20070723, this will upgrade the
    ARISAT1000+...then you can use the cardless procedure to update keys.
    cheers...

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-03-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    i have find it, thanks

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-08-2007
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    Hello Mr Urmans,
    I have upgrade my AR-1000+ to your SW published. I have noticed that when I enter new Polsat code, concern channel will open for awhile then the code go back to its original data. Is it normal or there is something wrong with my receiver? Kindly give me feedback because you are more knowledgeable to this matter. Thanks.

    Subapasil

  7. #7
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    AriSat Chate

    put your question here about AriSat probleme thx

  8. #8

    Re: AriSat Chate

    Greeting. I have observesd that the softwares for ARISAT which are posted here are smaller than those which are posted at **************. Why do we have those differences. Do you edit out some useless parts?

    I have also obseved that you do not put all upgrades that are posted on the mentioned web, why?

    Is it possible for us to be told some new improvements that have been made in some of these new patches? I know it is asking too much when you are just supporting us. Anyway.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-05-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: AriSat Firmware & Tools

    zips i downloaded from here has a errror, can you help me to get them

  10. #10

    Re: AriSat Chate

    Hello ,i have 2 arisat1000 last year it read my virgin media card and this year it wont read the card any more,i have tried the card on my xsat430 and it works fine,i think i need to flash new software for my arisat ar1000 decoder,does anyone can help me the loader and new firmware?thanks you m8

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. AriSat Firmware & Tools
    By urmans in forum Arcon Software and Tools
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 20-07-2016, 11:23:13
  2. Arisat ar 500+
    By bacheer in forum AriSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-01-2016, 09:17:00
  3. arisat 1000 plus
    By italianodoc in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-05-2008, 08:55:25
  4. Arisat 600?
    By peethambar in forum AriSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-07-2007, 23:08:16
  5. arisat ar-500
    By lacoste in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 15:56:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •