Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Globo Help Please

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-04-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Globo Help Please

    Hello!
    I have one Globo Digital 400s and i dont know what to do with it to see all the chanels.
    can anyone help me? whitch firmware shoud i put in it an how?
    sorry about my english - i am portuguese.
    thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    125
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Globo Firmware

    I think your only hope is trying hevet500 firmware, which is also 1meg.
    I don't think there was ever any N2 support for the 1meg models.

Similar Threads

  1. Question key tv globo
    By dhan in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-02-2009, 00:49:24
  2. TV Globo FTA
    By ioannou in forum Channels and Transponders
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 18:44:58
  3. tv globo
    By antoniomourao in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-06-2006, 10:23:21
  4. Globo International/TV Globo auf Hotbird
    By Dino60 in forum Matrix Reborn Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2006, 10:12:34
  5. Tv globo
    By Barbosa.R in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-04-2006, 02:09:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •