SBCA Announces 2008 Board Members

On Wednesday, the Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association announced members for its 2008 board of directors.

Those members are Mary Davidson of DIRECTV, Lori Kalani of DISH Network, Tom Beaudreau of DirecTECH Holding Company, Greg Frasca of Sky Web Inc, Tom Haywood of Applied Instruments, Justin Godsey of Hoteleguide, Ozzie Vilomar of, Vern Swedin of Pace Electronics and Dr. Leroy Ehlers of Lincoln Technical Institute.

"SBCA is excited to welcome these individuals who have been elected to serve on our board of directors," said Steve Hill, SBCA vice president of training and business development. "We appreciate these individuals' commitment towards the SBCA and the satellite industry. We look forward to working with them going forward."