Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: TPS au is not working on predator 366 and predasaur 226

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-02-2008
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    TPS au is not working on predator 366 and predasaur 226

    any help for summer time ? gmt+1?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: TPS au is not working on predator 366 and predasaur 226

    TPS et Multivision is Oke on Pred 2.26

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    04-05-2005
    Posts
    335
    Uploads
    1,132

    Re: TPS au is not working on predator 366 and predasaur 226

    tps ok sur predateur 3.66 sauf comedie,omtv,sport+,equidia
    en viaccess 1

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TPS au is not working on predator 366 and predasaur 226

    Hello, this morning T*S and multi are all O.K. on predator 3.66 !

Similar Threads

  1. Predasaur 2,26
    By mikame in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19-06-2008, 00:19:59
  2. TPS au doesnt work predator 3.66 predasaur 2.26
    By houbix in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25-04-2008, 15:20:26
  3. tps AU is not working on predasaur 2.26 + predator 366
    By sumito in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-03-2008, 22:56:22
  4. digital + & tv cabo not working on dragon cam predator 3.32
    By proffk in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-04-2006, 23:43:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •