Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: equidia on TPS

  1. #1

    equidia on TPS


    I have to fix a Koan KSC-570 for a frind.
    H/W 12.01.A5 S/W V02.00.07 BL: V2.1.9v3 C.A: 2.2.4
    if i want to load the postit file (bm-8200ci_12.01.05_080304 bin) With KUP320 i get error

    Download start
    >> flas not ok. response_download_fail
    >> err: on STB -> PC

    what's the problem?


  2. #2
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: equidia on TPS

    Hello change the boot for BL 2.19v4 :

  3. #3

    Re: equidia on TPS

    It works for the files.

    But i can't resive Equidia?
    i have tune to ushuaia but nothing?

Similar Threads

  1. equidia pro
    By blardone in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 17-08-2011, 13:24:11
  2. Equidia OK.... DCW
    By dreams@t in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 16:08:30
  3. Equidia pro dcw keys
    By mikame in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13-11-2009, 16:48:15
  4. equidia pro
    By geert10 in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 15:45:50
  5. Equidia
    By Jommeke in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-11-2008, 20:36:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts