Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: KAON KSC 570 and DISEcQ

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-09-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    KAON KSC 570 and DISEcQ

    Hello all,
    I do not know if it is the right place for that question.
    Do you know if there is a firmware for KAON KSC 570 (12.01.A5) able to handle a DISEcQ ?
    Thank you very much for your help.
    Sornin

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-09-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: KAON KSC 570 and DISEcQ

    Hello all,
    Sorry for that bad question.
    I got that used demo without user manual. Surfing in the menus I discovered that the demo is handling DISEsQ.
    Please, forgive me.
    Have a good day
    Sornin

Similar Threads

  1. DM 500 & Disecq switch
    By zoltar25 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-10-2009, 16:40:11
  2. Info fte s202 disecq 8x1
    By enzos in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-05-2009, 22:43:58
  3. ber excessif : disecq défecteux ?
    By zed44 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 23-08-2008, 21:12:20
  4. Question le disecq et dvbdream
    By 1thierry in forum French / Français
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 20:45:00
  5. ng4 9000 avec disecq 1.0
    By duga2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24-10-2006, 15:44:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •