Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: no on srt 4125

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-09-2006
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    no on srt 4125

    hello all dear members
    i have strong srt 4125 it s not on pls help me can i upgrade this receiver pls give me information about this receiver can i see key channal on this receiver pls help me
    thanx a lot

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-06-2006
    Location
    Croatia /Zagreb
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: no on srt 4125

    hello....click here to begin.....http://upl.frocusa.net/index.php?lng=en&p=5

Similar Threads

  1. univers 4125 con abra
    By yhoga in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-07-2009, 18:20:39
  2. svp firmware srt 4125 evolution
    By freemen in forum Strong
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 12:04:23
  3. Dump Univers 4125
    By ALKAP- in forum FTEmaximal Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 10:53:58
  4. firm for 4125
    By madferret in forum Strong
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2008, 10:43:55
  5. Plus de chaine sur mon strong 4125
    By vr6syncro in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-12-2005, 01:37:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •