Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: SOS Cyfra+

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-01-2008
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    SOS Cyfra+

    Dear All,
    Though I feel so much Desperate Because of Cyfra+ keys, I don't know on which plug ins these are working, as matter of fact VPlug doesn't workout, if any other is please send me info and also plugIn or how to use those key I would be thank full to you


    REGARDS

  2. #2

    Re: SOS Cyfra+

    cyfra not working on emu m8

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2008
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    1

    Re: SOS Cyfra+

    cyf*a keys you can use only with mosc card

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-01-2008
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SOS Cyfra+

    gees dear thanx,

    i m new to this world can this msc card be attached in pc with skaystar2, if yes please please how?

Similar Threads

  1. Info Cyfra+ goes 3D
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 11:25:53
  2. New cyfra & TNK
    By mackman1 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-07-2009, 22:05:11
  3. For cyfra+
    By abcsame in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-07-2008, 21:05:16
  4. cyfra
    By dupuis in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 11:04:50
  5. Cyfra+ ???????Its look canal Cyfra+
    By Mr Satcos in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-03-2005, 18:46:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •