Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: how to get showtime and ART back

  1. #1
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    how to get showtime and ART back

    how to get showime and art back


    menu 2121 you get disable

    put the following keys manual it works fine
    IRDETO 2

    Active - Showtime - Provider : 060410

    KEY06 : A5 C3 18 82 1B D4 8F 7F 0E 19 94 63 25 4A E8 B5

    NEXT

    KEY08 : FE D3 C5 73 F8 7A A6 26 B9 A9 DD EE FE 7F 52 B1

    ;---------------------------------------;

    Active - Art - Provider : 060400

    KEY06 : B4 5A 4B A0 4B BD 79 5B D0 98 86 22 AD 97 AF 68

    NEXT

    KEY08 : D4 F5 90 99 66 30 9E 8A 13 97 02 F6 DA D3 00 CE

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-04-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    4

    Re: how to get showtime and ART back

    hello,
    but any prog to transfert directly to the receiver file like softcam?
    Thnks
    ssi

  3. #3
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: how to get showtime and ART back

    Quote Originally Posted by ssi View Post
    hello,
    but any prog to transfert directly to the receiver file like softcam?
    Thnks
    ssi
    KEY LOGO

  4. #4
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: how to get showtime and ART back

    Quote Originally Posted by ghamdan View Post
    how to get showime and art back


    menu 2121 you get disable

    put the following keys manual it works fine
    IRDETO 2

    Active - Showtime - Provider : 060410

    KEY06 : A5 C3 18 82 1B D4 8F 7F 0E 19 94 63 25 4A E8 B5

    NEXT

    KEY08 : FE D3 C5 73 F8 7A A6 26 B9 A9 DD EE FE 7F 52 B1

    ;---------------------------------------;

    Active - Art - Provider : 060400

    KEY06 : B4 5A 4B A0 4B BD 79 5B D0 98 86 22 AD 97 AF 68

    NEXT

    KEY08 : D4 F5 90 99 66 30 9E 8A 13 97 02 F6 DA D3 00 CE
    SHOWTIME ART KEYS WORKING WITH OLD FIRMWARE BECAUSE AU IS DOWN AND UPDATE INCORRECT KEYS.THIS WAY NOT WORKING MATE..

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-04-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    4

    Re: how to get showtime and ART back

    Hello,
    firm tested and working100% right now!
    Thanks

  6. #6
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: how to get showtime and ART back

    Quote Originally Posted by ssi View Post
    Hello,
    firm tested and working100% right now!
    Thanks
    showtime working with key.bin and load sw.
    but we cannot see tps!.

Similar Threads

  1. showtime is back
    By abualaa in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2009, 09:18:44
  2. Back with Csat - showtime - art - jsc sports 7 - bis tv for echange
    By film 2009 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-04-2009, 06:09:29
  3. showtime back in 2 minute
    By sweet364 in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 23:07:55
  4. Update showtime back on coco and elekto cards 14-3
    By ghamdan in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-03-2009, 09:45:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •