Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Echolink 4000

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    England
    Posts
    133
    Uploads
    0

    Echolink 4000

    i just got myself an echolink 4000.
    Is their any flash or patch for this product??

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    England
    Posts
    133
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Echolink 4000

    No one seems to have an answer for tis one!!!!

    End of the day this satellite box is very good with the diablo cam

  3. #3

    Re: Echolink 4000

    Hello mate,
    there are two types of EL 4000, yet the latest software was released on May 28th :
    EchoLink 4000 T/S Combo IR 2CI
    EchoLink 4000 Plus T/S Combo IR 2CI

    wich one is it ? so i can give the right software for your box.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    15-12-2005
    Location
    England
    Posts
    133
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Echolink 4000

    Hi ya mate!!

    The one i'm using is EchoLink 4000 T/S Combo IR 2CI

  5. #5

    Re: Echolink 4000

    well, latest update for your box was on 11-02-2008
    here

Similar Threads

  1. Humax DTT 4000
    By seve80 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 17:44:45
  2. Dirrérence entre echolink 700 ordinaire et echolink 700 Plus
    By anassmix in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-08-2007, 01:20:29
  3. pvr 4000
    By papounet in forum Topfield
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-05-2006, 21:22:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •