Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Humax 5400Z problems

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Humax 5400Z problems

    Hello,
    My Humax 5400Z has started behaving badly: firstly it's showing "No or bad signal", it also doesn't recognise when there's anything in the CI socket and it's not accepting an input via the programming socket.

    Any ideas what's wrong?

    Regards,
    Nigel

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    13-04-2006
    Posts
    465
    Uploads
    479

    Re: Humax 5400Z problems

    try to send again latest software but with correct system id when u sending soft remove if there is any CAM or card

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Humax 5400Z problems

    Thanks, but I can't load anything: as soon as I press the stand by button, when the uploader says "Waiting for Humax connection", the Humax fires up and goes to the FTA channel that I've selected.

Similar Threads

  1. Ι want help for humax 5400z please;
    By pao 13 in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 19:39:34
  2. humax 5400z
    By job332 in forum Humax
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-08-2008, 10:53:39
  3. humax 5400z
    By sammylad in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2008, 16:04:36
  4. humax 5400z
    By albadiasos in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-06-2007, 14:15:57
  5. Humax 5400z
    By Attob in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 16:42:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •