Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Probs getting TPS on DM600

  1. #1

    Question Probs getting TPS on DM600

    Hello everyone,

    I just bought a brand new 600 box, and I'm trying to get TPS working on it but no channel clear at all.

    I already tryed Gemini and Nemesis images, both with MGcamd 130a and CCcam 2.0.9. I also installed the daily keys, moved to France 5, but nothing clear.

    What is stranged is that I have the german première channels and some italians one, so it seems to work fine.

    Can you help me solving that issue ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date

    Lightbulb Re: Probs getting TPS on DM600

    Use mgcamd 1.30d , altough it s very buggy , works on tps.

    Bugs found:

    1.drops camd socket after 1 hour on any csat/tps channel. Just need to restart the cam.
    2.crashes enigma on D+ package (dm7000) keeps trying to find RSA keys if you remove and keeps trying to AU, even with ignore old caids.

    But works on TPS ;)


Similar Threads

  1. Update DreamForum-II DM600 PVR
    By sami.sami in forum Dreambox DM 600 PVR Images
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 26-11-2009, 19:16:20
  2. DM800 HD sharing probs
    By zoltar25 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18-07-2009, 13:21:56
  3. flashwizard for dm600
    By insideboyz in forum Dreambox DM 600 PVR Images
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 00:56:16
  4. dm600
    By patllakja200 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-07-2007, 16:39:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts