Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: tps on vantage

  1. #1

    tps on vantage

    where is TPS on vantage softcam keys

  2. #2
    VIP Member dendi's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-11-2006
    Posts
    256
    Uploads
    796

    Re: tps on vantage

    Vantage Mainware für die X100 Serie

    Vantage_20006_00760093HOA_2008-06-08

    Fixed Polsat and new menu card option

  3. #3
    VIP Member dendi's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-11-2006
    Posts
    256
    Uploads
    796

    Re: tps on vantage

    Vantage Mainware für die X200 Serie



    Vantage 00.54.00.54AOA Mainware mit EmU

    Fixed Polsat and new menu card option

  4. #4

    Re: tps on vantage

    Latest firmware fro X2.. series

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-12-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tps on vantage

    Definitively do the VT 7100s open TPS or not?. If yes what to do? Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. vantage e ccw
    By ericus in forum Vantage
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 18:27:38
  2. vantage
    By ylvi in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-03-2009, 21:46:53
  3. Question vantage
    By beche in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 18:32:59
  4. vantage
    By EIRE in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-11-2008, 20:07:12
  5. TPS on Vantage
    By dagreg in forum Vantage
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-08-2008, 12:58:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •