Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

  1. #1

    SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    Hi,

    Is there any new pacth for SRT4620x last firmware not working today.


    thank you very much,

    Jampot

  2. #2
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..


  3. #3

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    Thank you very URMANS...

    Jampot

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    26-03-2008
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    hi TPS is not working with the newfirmware P157 on my SRT 4622X
    what channel i have to put on inorder to have TPS AU??
    Thank you.

  5. #5
    Senior Member TOP.GUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-02-2006
    Location
    Anywhere
    Posts
    348
    Uploads
    155

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    Quote Originally Posted by hedzz8 View Post
    hi TPS is not working with the newfirmware P157 on my SRT 4622X
    what channel i have to put on inorder to have TPS AU??
    Thank you.
    TPS AU on 157p. go france 4 and press 6969 and 6969 again and wait...

  6. #6

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    sorry to hijack this thread.. but i have a similar question... how can i enter DCW keys into strong 4820x?

  7. #7
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    DCW or CW = BISS
    Press 8280 enter only keys..

  8. #8

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    thanks urmans... and when i enter the 8280 menu the first line shows OFF ... is that normal? if not how to enable it?

  9. #9
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    Quote Originally Posted by PapaDocta View Post
    thanks urmans... and when i enter the 8280 menu the first line shows OFF ... is that normal? if not how to enable it?
    Use remote Up & Down enter keys then exit and save

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-02-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SRT4620x New Firmware pls..

    Quote Originally Posted by TOP.GUN View Post
    TPS AU on 157p. go france 4 and press 6969 and 6969 again and wait...
    i've tried it is not working.... please help

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Update He@d Firmware
    By Satty in forum He@d Firmware
    Replies: 270
    Last Post: 04-05-2014, 20:59:57
  2. Srt4620x boot
    By taitou in forum Strong Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 11:42:22
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 13:17:28
  4. Question can we download the tbs bin in SRT4620X؟؟؟
    By anasyonso in forum Strong
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 14:32:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •