Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pace DS420NF

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-03-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Pace DS420NF

    hi all i have a spare Pace DS420NF f...x sat box lying around is there anything i can use itfor other than a doorstop.. help would be much appreciated
    Melbourne OZ

    Dish lined up to c1 and intelsat8 166e

  2. #2

    Re: Pace DS420NF

    Hi
    I have a Pace ds420nf box but it has Foxtel firmware on it. Can anyone tell me how I can use it for FTA satellite ?

Similar Threads

  1. Βοηθεια για pace ds810
    By kolonisleo in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-12-2008, 13:32:38
  2. Pace dvr 500
    By LapoLupin in forum Pace
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-09-2008, 16:10:31
  3. Pace dvr 500
    By LapoLupin in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 11:33:11
  4. Pace Tools
    By Satty in forum Pace
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-12-2007, 01:34:50
  5. dec pace???
    By cris711 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2006, 18:28:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •