Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: pcmcia

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-06-2005
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    0

    pcmcia

    hi
    i have a pcmcia interface in my pc that can program the cam , i wonder the same pcmcia can program the card inside the cam? or cannot be?

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Cool Re: pcmcia

    no it's impossible, you need a programmer of card

Similar Threads

  1. Question Port Com sur Pcmcia
    By xena90 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16-12-2009, 05:44:01
  2. Question pcmcia sur tv
    By fox4687 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 20:16:26
  3. PCMCIA, K3 et Démodulateur
    By Dreammania in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 31-07-2007, 10:00:46
  4. Modules PCMCIA
    By barça in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-12-2006, 23:15:37
  5. humax HD 100 pcmcia
    By nill in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-05-2006, 18:14:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •