Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: unlooper V5

  1. #1

    unlooper V5

    Hi,
    Has someone info about Unlooper version 5 with Atmega, wihch files to put in Atmega to start ?

  2. #2
    VIP Member Grizou0's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-03-2005
    Posts
    558
    Uploads
    37

    Re: unlooper V5

    no good idea to buy this V5.
    I think, a little late to interesting on this one.

  3. #3

    Re: unlooper V5

    It is time to start with Viaccess 2.6 or 3.0, provider 20800 via 2.6 is hacked, Russian NTV+ too, but is this unlooper really the good one necessary ?

  4. #4

    Smile Re: unlooper V5

    Quote Originally Posted by luluelec View Post
    salut

    regarder si dessous

    hello

    if look below
    Luluelec,

    j'ai parcouru tes post, merçi pour toutes ces infos, j'ai le version 5 venant du site espagnol, j'attends ton schema pour continuer l'étude de ce unlooper
    @+


    Speak English here.
    Thank

Similar Threads

  1. unlooper modificato 5030 VS Unlooper Trunker Duolabs
    By angelus5 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22-02-2009, 16:37:29
  2. Unlooper ????
    By ZZ007 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 18:59:20
  3. Unlooper T43
    By Benji09 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2008, 10:00:36
  4. Question unlooper?
    By ponpon0001 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-01-2008, 11:39:20
  5. t43 unlooper
    By daphney in forum General Discussion: Programmers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-12-2006, 12:42:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •