Page 1 of 20 123611 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 192

Thread: Arion Chat

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-05-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    1

    Thumbs up Arion Chat

    Please; i want dump for Arion AF-1000?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-05-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    1

    Arion AF-1000

    Please, if someone explaine to me how can i flash my Arion AF-1000,
    I have done it with wrong file and it give me 8888

  3. #3

    Re: Arion Firmware

    je demande de l'aide pour firmware d'un houston bm 5000ci
    si quelqu'un peut m'aider merci

  4. #4
    VIP Member -Amor-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    05-04-2005
    Posts
    278
    Uploads
    213

    Re: Arion Chat

    hi, you have to ask before doing something, ur receiver is knocked out, u have to use the jtag methode to save it. i'll try to find the method fo arion and post it for you. If you alreday did just say it.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    21-10-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Arion Firmware (sedea DR5820)

    Hi,

    Any firmware for Arion AF-1000SE or AF-1200SA/SE(clon sedea DR5820)?

    Do you know if there are important diferences between both of them?

    Any program to make a dump of the flash eeprom by jtag or the jkeys.def file with the configuration of this flash?

    More info of this receiver here http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=8558

    Thank you very much.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    21-10-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Dump for Arion AF-1000

    Hi,

    if you know how to do it, tell me and maybe i could do it.

    Of course, I have a jtag interface, but i have to find a program to do it, maybe the jkeys it's enough, but i have to find a jkeys.def file with the configuration of the flash, to do the dump.

    Look this---> http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=8558

    If the conditions are the same (version of the board, etc), maybe I can help you.

    If the situation is a receiver crashed for a wrong loading, think that maybe to repair it you have to open it and use the jtag interface... with the correct file, of course.




    Bye!!!

    P.D.: Sorry for my english, it's not very good.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-12-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Firmware

    Quelquen peut me dire le firmware compatible avec le 5820 a moi aussi svp?

    SDA A24305120SEC
    DATABASE: 00300005
    BOOT VERS.: 0011.1

    Merci

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-12-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Firmware

    J'utile Arioner 0.24.
    Je charge le firmware je fais "send program to ird"
    Il me dit "Waiting connect request ack"
    Mais rien ne se passe...il faut attendre beaucoup? Moi apres 15 sec j'ai couper

    Merci

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-12-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Firmware

    Can you said the exactly proceeding to flash a Sedea with arion?

    I connect the cable rs232 to sedea (null modem)
    I connect sedea to power
    I open firmware with Arioner
    Next, "send program to ird" and later i start the sedea power

    thanks

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-12-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Arion Firmware

    maybe this software it's no compatible with sedea dr5820? i have to one message when i turn on the sedea dr5820 arion024 said me "downloading failed" i use port com1, the same port for flash another sat reveived (metronic)

    thanks

Page 1 of 20 123611 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Arion firm chat
    By raid2001 in forum Arion Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 23-05-2008, 21:16:22
  2. Re: Arion firm chat
    By manuska in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-08-2007, 22:19:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •