Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: constant re-initialising with underworld 1.16

  1. #1

    constant re-initialising with underworld 1.16

    Hi there
    does anyone else have a problem with constant initialising with underworld 1.16.only happened since upgrading to v2.3 and 1.16.
    regards
    Pete

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2007
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: constant re-initialising with underworld 1.16

    I have this problem every now and then.

    I think its a combination from cam and receiver.
    With my Topfield i had it since a few months.

    I now have a maxdigital 225-combo and have no problem anymore.
    However it can start anytime and the main reason is in my opinion that the CAM gets very hot. (Tempature)

    When i had this problem i didnot use it for 2 weeks and after that no problemo for a while.

  3. #3

    Re: constant re-initialising with underworld 1.16

    Thanks for the reply.i have now changed to v1.17 and everything is fine as is stealth 2.53 so it must have been something to do with 1.16
    regards
    Pete

Similar Threads

  1. New NTV+ Constant CW 36E
    By Ramzen in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-09-2009, 16:50:27
  2. Question constant cw
    By himaesb in forum Sky
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 12:48:59
  3. Question constant cw
    By himaesb in forum Strong
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-06-2008, 09:57:07
  4. Constant CW
    By oys in forum Samsung
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-02-2008, 18:01:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •