Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: sagem isd2210 bloquer

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    sagem isd2210 bloquer

    salut a tous cherche à debloquer mon sagem isd2210 tout les lambe alumer et -:-

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: sagem isd2210 bloquer

    persoone ne connais mais si je donne la solution tout le monde veut .

  3. #3
    VIP Member avicenne's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2005
    Location
    Lille France
    Posts
    285
    Uploads
    2

    Re: sagem isd2210 bloquer

    Quote Originally Posted by nabilib View Post
    persoone ne connais mais si je donne la solution tout le monde veut .
    Bonjour fait un mise a jour forcé Bouton fleche+bouton marche arret

    Hi made a forced update with arrow + power switch , to renew your bloqued sagem

    bye

Similar Threads

  1. Question dm500s bloquer
    By ncy in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 15:50:46
  2. Question Sagem ISD2210
    By locomotive in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 22:10:39
  3. solution ali b bloquer sur on
    By sabril in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 23:33:55
  4. Problème avec Démo off sagem isd2210
    By locomotive in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-07-2008, 21:45:20
  5. vend sagem isd2210 est ca silvercard
    By fox2012 in forum Satellite Equipment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2008, 10:25:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •