Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Canal Digital Holland

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-07-2005
    Location
    haspengouw
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Canal Digital Holland

    Hallo,

    Is canal digital Holland still working with gamma card.
    Or is there a new file?

    Christoffel

  2. #2

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    I have the same problem. Canal Digitaal is not working anymore. I think we need a new file from the gammacard team Can anyone else conform this?

  3. #3

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    Quote Originally Posted by christoffel View Post
    Hallo,

    Is canal digital Holland still working with gamma card.
    Or is there a new file?

    Christoffel
    non

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-01-2007
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    all working here OK using the latest file of the 10/6

  5. #5
    Junior Member Mhibla's Avatar
    Join Date
    24-02-2007
    Location
    Some Where In the World
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    10

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    Prov:006A INDEX:0DKey: 93 96 A4 00 76 C9 3D 10

  6. #6

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    It is working again for me too

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-03-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    Not working for me

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-03-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    Quote Originally Posted by Mhibla View Post
    Prov:006A INDEX:0DKey: 93 96 A4 00 76 C9 3D 10
    Prov: 6A is seca mate it's not from Gamma card.
    Gamma card is only irdeto

  9. #9

    Re: Canal Digital Holland

    Quote Originally Posted by McFLY View Post
    Not working for me
    Hi McFLY, load the 10/6 file on your card, put your receiver on Nederland 3, it might take a while............

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-07-2005
    Location
    haspengouw
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Canal Digital Holland film channels

    Hallo,

    Canal digital Holland is working with gamma card but the film channels
    do not work any more since last month. Is that correct?
    I think its only the base packet we can see (rtl etc.)
    Is there someone who can see the film channels with the file?
    Thanks
    Christoffel

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 12:55:58
  2. Local Canal Digital holland incl HD
    By gielvandiek123 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-10-2009, 13:40:19
  3. Info Canal Digitaal(HOLLAND)rikthehen
    By uȠiӃ ζ in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 12:17:35
  4. Mosc Canal Digital Holland card
    By bobi123 in forum MOSC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2007, 14:56:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •