Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: i got No chanel

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-06-2008
    Location
    Indian Ocean
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    i got No chanel

    Why i get no chanels when i replaced my C-band LNB with a Q-Band.
    Note : i have not move the dish position.

  2. #2

    Re: i got No chanel

    go to
    Dish set up in reciever menu.
    setup for 9750/10600.
    22k on.
    disque none.

    go to
    lyngsat.
    choose satellite.
    setup frequency to fix on in Dish menu.
    check lyngsat beam, footprint.
    re direct dish using compass,to start.
    best to monitor rf output of reciever near to dish if possible.set for picture quality strength.
    best of luck

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-06-2008
    Location
    Indian Ocean
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i got No chanel

    thanks much for assisting me. Being a new to Satellite, its hard to break the ice. Thanks for encouraging me.

    It seem, that i will have to re-adjust the dish position based on your answer. I will try, thanks again

Similar Threads

  1. Info Universal chanel
    By maosat in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 01:55:40
  2. New :::Sex Chanel : free :::
    By jouss3ph in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-04-2009, 01:19:47
  3. chanel sex
    By meriem865 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-03-2009, 11:26:36
  4. 7/24 onlyn goot server local sexwiex 12 chanel & dorcel 5 chanel
    By dream5 in forum Gbox Software and Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 10:19:57
  5. chanel list for FTE Max
    By black240 in forum FTEmaximal
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 27-04-2007, 20:08:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •