Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-12-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    this is file + loader for Gamma card showtime

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-08-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    me too my card dosn't work but i see an other one of my peer working with him fine i don't know what's hapend today

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-12-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    still loking for new file

    maybe he has original ART not gamma card

    regards

  4. #4

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    i have 2 cards

    one card work fine

    and the other one not work art and showtime

    crazy cards

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    11-12-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    wich file u use and what is the virgan for loader 1.0 1.1 ?

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    The file its working only ART .. this guy makeing show for has sait

    ????????????????????
    ???????????
    ??????????

  7. #7

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    Showtime 7W

    I 0604
    08
    303FCA81451F03FE4E52851ACB117E58

    checked its working

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-09-2005
    Posts
    201
    Uploads
    0

    thank you so mutch

    thank you so mutch

  9. #9
    Moderator
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    535
    Uploads
    0

    Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    Showtime is down now

  10. #10

    Thumbs up Re: stil No file for ART only SHOWTIME is working

    Hi

    you can insert 11/5/2008 update for showtime and art they working 100 %

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question ART stil not working even with the latest firmware
    By Weevle in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 14:46:31
  2. Question why showtime is not working ???????
    By lovedocter in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 19:19:27
  3. art & showtime not working
    By saeed.ash in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 22:43:08
  4. showtime not working with me
    By pakistansatelli in forum Coco MCR Card
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 25-03-2009, 21:57:03
  5. What file is working for Showtime
    By Gaza in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-01-2009, 11:59:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •